Isagenix Lifestyle Choices
A common question that people ask often is whether the Isagenix products contain ingredients that will trigger an allergic reaction for the most common allergies.
Many people have different types of allergies – that can be very serious. So it’s worth doing the research to check whether you are safe or not.
Most of the common allergies people suffer from are:
- Peanut Allergies
- Tree nut Allergies
- Egg Allergies
- Milk Allergies
- Fish Allergies
- Rich Allergies
- Soy Allergies
- Gluten Allergies
- Citrus Allergies
- Chocolate Allergies
- Honey Allergies
- Royal Jelly Allergies
Will Isagenix trigger an Allergic Reaction?
We have provided a table below that will cover most of the Isagenix products and whether any of them contain traces of substances that may trigger an allergic reaction.
Are any of the Isagenix Products Gluten Free?
For the Isagenix products that are supplied to Australia and NZ, there are a few products that are completely gluten free.
- Slim Cakes
- Natural Oatmeal Raisin flavoured IsaLean Bars
- Nutty Caramel Cashed flavoured IsaLean Bars
Are any of the Isagenix Products Dairy Free?
Isagenix have recently included dairy free Isagenix shakes which many people are really excited about.
These are available to Australia and New Zealand and can be purchased here.
Are Isagenix products suitable for Vegans and Vegetarians?
Yes, there are products that are suitable for Vegans and Vegetarians which is great news. With traction growing for vegetarian options, it’s great to see Isagenix listening. Stay tuned for further announcements.
To see more information on Isagenix Ingredients check out this page.
If you are from the USA, you can see the allergens table here.
If you are from Australia or NZ, you can click the image to enlarge to see what products are suitable for your specific needs – whether you are looking for dairy free, vegetarian options, or to find out what allergens the Isagenix products may contain.